Top Five Friday | #2

Hey everybody! I know this post is on the tail end of Friday, but I promised you a new post every Friday so here it is 🙂

This week’s Top Five Friday are my top five favorite quotes from the week.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This week was hectic to say the least. I spent the week working two jobs and going to high school full-time (Thank goodness I was on spring break from my college credit classes). The first two quotes really got me through the busiest days when I thought I couldn’t handle it all.

Hopefully some of these quotes can help you get through your busiest or hardest days too.


Have a great weekend, friends! What are your favorite quotes?


XOXO Anna

One thought on “Top Five Friday | #2

Leave a Reply

