Top Five Friday | #3

Hello lovelies! I asked you on Twitter what you wanted today’s post to be about and you voted for my top five favorite skincare products. Not following me? Click here, and you can fix that. ¬†Without further ado, here they are. (This is not a sponsored post so my review is an honest opinion)

Liquid Neutrogena

neutrogena.jpg

This is the first thing I use to take off my makeup every day. It comes in a bottle with a pump making it easy to pump a little onto your hand and easily wash all of your makeup off. I’ve never been a huge fan of washing my face because it’s a lot of work. This product makes it quick and easy to really wash my face and keep my skin clear and healthy.

Garnier Miscellar Cleansing Water

miscellar water

I use this product to take off all of my eye makeup. When miscellar water was first being advertised, I was skeptical, but knew it was something I wanted to try. I’m all for an easy way to remove makeup that still shows results. This is definitely one of those products which I 10/10 recommend.

Palmer’s Night Cream

moisture-rich-night-cream

I have really dry skin so lotion is really important. This is a really thick night cream that I can feel working as soon as I put it on my face. I wake up every morning with noticeably softer skin too which makes me a firm believer in its effects.

Estee Lauder Eye Cream

eye cream

This is another product that I use at night. Due to allergies I have bags under my eyes 24/7. I know this product won’t get rid of them, but at least I can keep the area moisturized. If you know of any easy solutions to under eye bags from allergies, hmu here.

Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer

Olay Complete Lotion All Day Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Normal Skin 40 fl oz 01

This is the only skincare product aside from my makeup that I use in the morning. Like I said, I have dry skin so moisturizer is really important. This lotion also has sun protection which is always a good idea.


I know this was super short, but I like to keep Top Five Fridays short and simple. If you would like to know more about my skincare or makeup routine, leave a suggestion in the comments! Have a safe, but rockin’ weekend friends!

XOXO Anna

2 thoughts on “Top Five Friday | #3

Leave a Reply

