Top Five Friday | #5 | Products I Can’t Live Without

The Everyday Things Everybody Should Have

Friday Five.jpg

Everybody has those things they would be completely lost without. For me, there are 5 things that I probably could live without but definitely don’t want to.

Yeti

Image-1
Ignore awkward me, but this is my Yeti. Since, as most of you know, I am totally obsessed with Syracuse University and our mascot Otto, I got a sticker and put it on the front of my Yeti to make it a little more fun and personal. 

This is my go to “water bottle” for all beverages. Whether I’m drinking tea or just water, my Yeti keeps it the perfect temperature. I even slapped a sticker on the front to keep it personalized and fun.

Lilly Pulitzer Planner

planner

I’ve talked about this before. I actually talked about it in last week’s post, but I could not survive without my Lilly planner. It is my best tool to stay organized and less stressed out. Plus it’s super colorful and has fun stickers; who doesn’t love stickers?

Vineyard Vines Shep Shirt

IMG_2653

Shep shirts are easily the comfiest pieces of clothing that I own. They’re lightweight, but warm and perfect for any time of year. Whether it’s a cool night on the beach or a cold winter day, shep shirts are the perfect “sweatshirt” replacement. (ignore my bathroom in the above picture).

Colorful Pens

pens

This is another tool I use to stay organized. I’m a very visual person and writing things in different colors helps me to keep everything straight. I highly recommend these pens from Target. You can buy them almost anywhere, I just picked Target.

Sperry’s

FullSizeRender (1).jpg
Catch a glimpse of my sperry’s here in this great picture of my dog and I on a walk. They may be old, but they’re still well in-tact and adorable. 

I’ve had my Sperry’s since 8th grade. It’s now four years later, I’m graduating high school, and they’re still going strong. I wear them to work almost every time I work and they’re comfortable and cute. I have a pair with a fun pattern on the side, so you can see, there’s a variety of Sperry’s.


Hope you found some new essentials to make your life easier. What are they five things you can’t live without?

XOXO Anna

One thought on “Top Five Friday | #5 | Products I Can’t Live Without

Leave a Reply

