Top Five Friday | #8 | YouTube Edition

If you follow me on Twitter, you might have seen my poll from earlier in the week asking what this blog post should be about. I know that this was not the result, but I will have a collab pretty soon that’s on that topic; so don’t worry, you’re still going to get that blog post you’ve been waiting for.

I’ve already told you about some of my favorite YouTubers (You can find it here if you missed it.) But this week, I wanted to share my top five favorite YouTube videos lately.

YouTube Pinnable.jpg

This is just a lighthearted video by Danielle Marie Carolan that I thought was fun to watch. It’s always fun to see parents try to interpret slang and it can be fun to quiz yourself and see if you know everything too.

This video by Dani Austin is a great way to get some outfit inspiration. I feel like the cute, but comfy look is something a lot of people strive to achieve. Dani really helps to give ideas to help pull off that look.

I came across this video the other day and I’m so glad I decided to watch it. It’s by Hannah Ashton who I think is super inspiring, just like this video. She is a high school student, but started her own business where she helps business owners, bloggers, and YouTubers with their businesses — wow!

Videos like this just make me want to be productive which is always helpful. Sometimes we just need that boost and this video does just that. It inspires and boosts you to be your best. I hope you find it as helpful as I did!

 

This is another great motivational video. I love watching morning and evening routines because it always motivates me to be productive. This video comes from Cambria Joy who shares a lot of general advice as well as workout info.

This video has some great advice for all of you college-bound seniors, or anyone in college or thinking about college. Like Katy, I am a planner and I want to know what to expect. She does a really good job of giving you a jist of what to expect along with advice to stay safe and have fun.

 


What YouTube videos did you love this week or just lately? Let me know in the comments below!

XOXO Anna

3 thoughts on “Top Five Friday | #8 | YouTube Edition

Leave a Reply

