Spring Try-on Haul 2017 | Update Your Preppy Wardrobe

Hello friends!

This is a different kind of blog post from other ones that I’ve done because this is in collaboration with a YouTube video I made on my BRAND NEW CHANNEL. So watch the video below, then read on so you can update your wardrobe with some of my favorite spring outfits!

** Disclaimer: I do work at Vineyard Vines, one of the stores featured in this haul, but this is not a sponsored post or video. I am not receiving any compensation for this and my thoughts and opinions are my own**

First of all, sorry for the weird angle throughout that video! I’m definitely not a professional when it comes to shooting videos, so my (not so sophisticated) equipment consists of my iPhone, a chair, and some books.

I’m sorry that I only shopped at two stores, but that’s just how the last few months went.

While my shopping wasn’t very widespread, the clothes I got are quality. I haven’t had any problems with the quality of the clothing and I don’t see that being a problem in the future, which is something I look for in staple clothing.

What I mean by this is that some clothing pieces are trends and we know it. These pieces won’t be something that you’ll need next season or next year, so the quality doesn’t matter too much. The quality of staple pieces of clothing like most of the things in this haul matters a lot more because you can wear those pieces season after season and year after year.

Shop The Post/Video

IMG_3063

 

 

Shirt

 

 

 

 

IMG_3040

 

 

Shirt

Necklace

 

 

 

IMG_2972

 

Shirt

Similar: Shorts

 

 

 

 

IMG_3031

 

 

Vest

Shirt

 

 

 

IMG_2982

 

 

Shorts

Shep Shirt

 

 

 

IMG_2958

 

 

Shorts

Shep Shirt

 

 

 

IMG_3068

 

 

Shorts

 

 

 

 

IMG_2963

 

 

Shirt

Shorts: Totally can’t find these, or anything similar. SORRY!!! Comment below if you find something!


Did you guys like this post/video combo? Let me know below!

XOXO Anna

3 thoughts on “Spring Try-on Haul 2017 | Update Your Preppy Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

