The Ultimate College Freshman Packing List

It is officially summer, at least it is for me, and the quest to gather everything needed for college has begun. Packing up basically your whole life is a daunting task to say the least, so to make it a little easier for you, I’m sharing my list. Obviously everything on my list won’t be everything on your list, but hopefully this helps to get you started (Sorry it’s a little wonky)

Packing List pt 1Packing List pt 2

For more dorm content, check out my first Dorm Haul on my YouTube channel next week. Find it here.

What’s on your college packing list? Comment below!

XOXO Anna

fullsizeoutput_1

Leave a Reply

